5e80e02fd8 · docs(spec-001): atalhos Home img6/7, login definitivo e sync ligit · Updated 2026-07-26 13:23:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?